플로리다 주류 서버 교육
오늘 인증을 받으십시오!
ONLINE TRAINING FOR THE
FLORIDA RESPONSIBLE VENDOR ACT
플로리다 책임 벤더 교육
This alcohol server training course is created in accordance with the Florida Responsible Vendor Act for individuals that need to obtain a Florida bartending license online to serve alcohol at liquor-licensed businesses.
ServeSmart’s three-hour course is self-paced and simple to use so servers and bartenders can get their Responsible Vendor Training quickly! Our online course features interactive lessons and videos that make learning about Florida’s liquor laws fun and engaging. This approach provides alcohol servers with more relevant content while meeting the requirements of the Florida Responsible Vendor Act.
Once you register, you can begin the course right away. The registration, course, and final exam are completely online. After you finish the course material and pass the exam, you can download your certification instantly. We’ve developed our Florida Responsible Alcohol Vendor Training course to be as painless as possible. Let us help you get your certification today!
3 쉬운 단계
오늘 우리의 대화식, 자기 주도적 인 온라인 과정에 등록하십시오!
80 % 이상의 점수로 시험에 합격하십시오!
완료되면 수료증의 PDF를 받게 됩니다.
- 모듈 1: 법률 및 규정
- 모듈 두 : 알코올과 신체에 미치는 영향
- 모듈 3: 술에 취한 사람
- 모듈 4: 미성년자 및 신분증 확인
- 모듈 5 : 규제 물질
코스 세부 정보
- 과정 소요 시간: 3시간
- 시험 문항: 25문항
- 시험 시도: 2x
- 합격 점수 : 80 %
- 패스 보증: 예
- 인증서 유형: 증권 시세 표시기
- 인증서 유효 기간 : 3 년
책임있는 주류 서비스의 기본 사항을 배우고 플로리다 책임있는 주류 공급 업체 인증서를 100 % 온라인으로 받으십시오.
직원 과정에는 다음이 포함됩니다.
- 판매자-서버의 법적 책임
- 알코올이 몸과 마음에 미치는 영향
- 미성년자 및 술에 취한 고객에게 서비스를 제공 할 때의 위험
NOTE: Within 30 days of employment, seller-servers must complete Responsible Vendor Training.
In this course, we cover the Responsible Vendor Training for Managers for safe alcohol service and management.
The manager course covers:
- 플로리다 주류 판매법
- 주요 주류 정책 및 절차
- 미성년자 및 술에 취한 고객을위한 개입 전략
NOTE: Within 15 days of employment, managers must complete Responsible Vendor Training.
휴대 전화에서 코스를 가져 가라!
ServeSmart makes getting your Florida Alcohol Server Training easier than ever! The course is 100% mobile-friendly, allowing you to take the course anywhere and from your tablet or smartphone. Just log in from your mobile browser and you’re on your way!
우리 학생들이 말하는 것!
자주 묻는 질문
Florida Alcohol Server Training is a training course for sellers or servers of alcohol who need to be in compliance with the Florida Responsible Vendor Act.
Anyone who sells or serves alcohol or supervises the sale and service of alcohol for on-premises consumption is legally required to have a MAST permit. According to the law, managers, bartenders and servers will all need a permit.
The certificate is good for 3 years.
It is recommended that you take Florida Alcohol Server Training and get hands on bartender training.
Taking alcohol server training can help to protect you and your employer from legal and financial liability as well as help keep your patrons and the general public safe.
Most courses are less than $20.
To renew your certification, you’ll need to retake the alcohol server training. It is recommended that you renew your certification within 45 days of the expiration date and provide your employer with an updated copy of your certificate.
A bartending license (AKA certification) takes 3 hours to complete.
You must be at least 18 to bartend in Florida.
Bartending license is the same as a certification.
No, it is not mandatory to have a license or certification to be a bartender in Florida.
Bartending school (AKA alcohol server training) takes 3 hours to complete.
Bartending school (not to be confused with alcohol server training) typically costs between $300 and $600 for a two week course, depending on the course.